webinar register page

Webinar banner
Joint Initiative Council Open Forum - Afternoon Session
Transcending national boundaries and organizations, the Joint Initiative Council’s standards development organizations work collaboratively to provide global, coordinated—not competitive—standards that address real-world healthcare issues. In its recently released white paper, the JIC explores the desired future of a digital health ecosystem where high-quality data is available to the right people, at the right place and at the right time for high-quality decisions and care.

Afternoon Session – Enabling the digital transformation of healthcare
AEDT 3am-4:30am | PST 8am-09:30am | EST 11am-12:30pm | CET 5pm-6:30pm

• Introduction – Mike Nussbaum, past chair, IHE International
• COVID-19 case – Speaker to be confirmed
• International Patient Summary (IPS) – Robert Hausam, HL7 International and Steve Kay, CEN TC 251
• Identification of Medicinal Products (IDMP) – Speaker to be confirmed
• Genomics – Bron Kisler, ISO TC 215, SC 1

Feb 23, 2021 05:00 PM in Brussels

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Healthcare.