webinar register page

Webinar banner
Joint Initiative Council Open Forum - Morning Session
Transcending national boundaries and organizations, the Joint Initiative Council’s standards development organizations work collaboratively to provide global, coordinated—not competitive—standards that address real-world healthcare issues. In its recently released white paper, the JIC explores the desired future of a digital health ecosystem where high-quality data is available to the right people, at the right place and at the right time for high-quality decisions and care.

Morning Session – Enabling the digital transformation of healthcare
AEDT 5pm-6:30pm |PST 10pm-11:30pm | EST 1am-2:30am | CET 7am-8:30am

• Introduction – Ulrike Kreysa, Chair JIC, GS1 Global Office, Belgium
• COVID-19 case –Jane Millar, SNOMED International, UK
• International Patient Summary (IPS) – Robert Stegwee, CEN TC 251 and Catherine Chronaki, HL7 Europe
• Identification of Medicinal Products (IDMP) – Christian Hay, Sr consultant Healthcare, GS1 Global Office, and ISO TC 215, Switzerland
• Genomics – Speaker to be confirmed

Feb 23, 2021 07:00 AM in Brussels

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: GS1 Healthcare on behalf of Christian Hay.